Never Let Me Go - The Human League - Credo (CD, Album)

Download Never Let Me Go - The Human League - Credo (CD, Album)
Label: MB3 Records - MB3 009 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop


Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth - Halftribe - Luxia (File, Album), Menos Mal - Marinah - El Baile De Las Horas (CD, Album), Shadow of a Doubt - The Fathoms - Fathomless (CD, Album), Una Storia Che Non Cera, Télutó - Kovács Kati* - Kovács Kati – LGT (Vinyl, LP, Album), Power Under Foot - Vardis - The Worlds Insane (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jesus - Kelly Willard - Willing Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), תראי כתבתי לך שיר - קוקי לבנה - כוסות מפלסטיק (CDr, Album), Twenty Killer Hurts - Gene Loves Jezebel - The House Of Dolls (CD, Album), Žito Moje - Senka I Zafir - Ja I Moja Senka (CD), UnAltra Cosa Che Ho Perso - Articolo 31 - Nati Per Rappare (CD), Radio King Orchestra - Live From Timpano Italian Chophouse (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Never Let Me Go - The Human League - Credo (CD, Album)

  1. Samular says:
    Jul 08,  · Released in Germany, Austria and Switzerland on 11th March Europe wide release followed on 21st March Recorded at The Human League, Pig View and The Bowling Green. Mastered at The Exchange. The CD booklet lists the members of The Human League as: Joanne Catherall, Philip Oakey, Susan Sulley. with/5.
  2. Ninris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Credo on Discogs. Label: MB3 Records - MB3 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop The Human League - Credo (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  3. Dur says:
    The Human League ‎– Credo Label: Wall Of Sound ‎– WOSCDP, [PIAS] Entertainment Group ‎– A, [PIAS] Entertainment Group ‎– A/5(8).
  4. Zolokinos says:
    Jul 08,  · Without doubt the best Human League LP since Dare. The singles are pure pop, and the album tracks are sparkling. Think of it as a combination of the classic early 80's Dare era mixed with the very pleasing Octopus LP from ' The production from I Monster is quite simply outstanding. They are a great band by themselves, but here they lend a /5().
  5. Samugore says:
    CD: The Human League - Credo Never Let Me Go” and “Privilege”, one of the odder recent songs to be about financial greed. Throughout the album the songs tread a nice line between dance and pop. And yet, despite everything, it is just difficult to imagine exactly what kind of audience would really go for a Human League album in the.
  6. Kidal says:
    CREDO () is the Human League's first studio album in ten years, it has great synthesizer sounds with heavy dance beats supporting the vocals of Philip Oakey, Susan Sulley and Joanne Catherall. This 47 minute CD with eleven new synth-pop songs should be celebrated by fans of synth-pop dance music/5(58).
  7. Gashicage says:
    The Human League Greatest Video Hits VHS Tie-in with Greatest Hits, containing videos for all tracks on that album except "Stay with Me Tonight", "Being Boiled", "Together in Electric Dreams" and the Snap 7" Remix of "Don't You Want Me".
  8. Tazuru says:
    Credo is the ninth studio album by The Human League, released in It was their first studio album since Secrets in It was produced by fellow Sheffield act I Monster and released on Wall of Sound. The first single from the album, " Night People " was released on 22 November Follow up single "Never Let Me Go" was released on 1 March Genre: Synth-pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *